Grands Crus Classés specialists
in the world

section suivante

Les Vins de Crus : passionate about great wines

Théodore Mostermans and Antoine Darquey have been co-managing this family-owned company created in 1975 for 20 years. Supported by 25 passionate collaborators, they are a complementary and very experienced team working toward the same goal: the distribution of great wines, specialised in Grands Crus Classés from Bordeaux.

1975

Herman Mostermans and Michel Mas, already export managers in a well known Bordeaux Négociant, create Les Vins de Crus with the Prats Family, at the time owner of Château Cos d’Estournel, Marbuzet and Petit Village.

2001

Théodore Mostermans, already in the company since 1988, and Antoine Darquey, at the time director in a big wine merchant, buy out Les Vins de Crus.

2009

Together, they are building 3500m2 of offices and warehouse and move in from Boulevard Pierre 1er, 33000 Bordeux to 4 rue des Aulnes, 33250 Bruges-Bordeaux.

2012

Office opening in Hong Kong where 3 new employees are based.

2021

Planning the extension of the office and the recruitment of new collaborators including Pierre Darquey, Antoine’s son.

Grands Crus Classés specialists

Experts, passionate and always in contact with the Chateaux, we pride ourselves to understand terroirs particularities, new vinification techniques and to always taste the different vintages to apprehend their evolution to propose them to our clients answering their needs.

Composed by 8 different nationalities, varied and complementary professional backgrounds, our team is reunited around its passion for the wine.

Karen Koo

Account Manager Asia

Guillaume Dubois

Account Manager France

Francis Anson

UK Export Manager

Delphine Cathelineau

Grands Crus Manager

Thomas Kaeppelin

Account Manager Asia

Pierre Darquey

Export Manager

Joyce Tsui

Account Manager Asia

Paul Gazeaud

Key Account Manager

Our great wines

Important owner of Bordeaux Grands Crus allocations bought mostly En Primeur, our love for the wine brought us – surely but slowly – to select and distribute a portfolio of Petits Chateaux from the best terroirs of our region.

We also have the privilege to be part of the very few negociants which distribute some of the best foreign wines of the world.

We require for all the wines we commercialise to have a perfect traceability of their provenance and as consequence an exemplary stocking condition. Knowing that, we do not tend to buy bottles from auctions or products that have travelled outside Bordeaux.

The Grands Crus Classés

The Grands Crus Classés

LVDC buys En Primeur and in deliverable the most part of Grands Crus Classés and assimilated from all Bordeaux appellations, from Médoc (Haut Médoc, Margaux, St Julien, Pauillac ou St Estèphe), to St Emilion, to Pomerol or Graves and from Pessac Léognan.

Exclusivities Range

Exclusivities Range

The most famous Bordeaux appellations hide a lot of amazing terroirs, stunning wines, at exceptional quality/price ratio. These ones can sometimes surprisingly win over the best Crus when tasted blind!

Wines from the World

Wines from the World

LVDC has been selected between very few Bordeaux négociants to distribute some of the greatest wines of the World.

Our Savoir-Faire : An international distribution

We have 3 stocking zones in Bordeaux-Bruges including 3000 m2 of modern warehouse, perfectly climatised and highly secured but also accredited for in bond stocking. We are stocking here more than 3.5 million bottles.

With more than 70% of our turnover done in export, LVDC is one of the leaders at exporting Bordeaux great wines.

Our range of great wines is nowadays exported in more than 60 countries.

Last updates

Ban du Millésime

Les Vins de Crus team is delighted to announce their presence at Ban (…)

Spécialistes des Grands Crus Classés
dans le monde

section suivante

Les Vins De Crus : passionnés
de Grands vins

Théodore Mostermans et Antoine Darquey codirigent depuis presque 20 ans cette entreprise familiale créée en 1975. Épaulés par 25 collaborateurs passionnés, ils forment une équipe complémentaire et très expérimentée au service de la distribution de grands vins, notamment des Grands Crus Classés de Bordeaux.

1975

Herman Mostermans et Michel Mas, anciens cadres export d’une grande société de Bordeaux, créent Les Vins De Crus avec la famille Prats, à l’époque propriétaire des Châteaux Cos d’Estournel, Marbuzet et Petit Village.

2001

Théodore Mostermans, déjà dans la société depuis 1988, et Antoine Darquey, anciennement membre du directoire d’un grand négociant bordelais, rachètent l’entreprise.

2009

Ensemble, ils font construire 3500m2 de bureaux et de chais à Bruges-Bordeaux et déménagent du Boulevard Pierre 1er à Bordeaux.

2012

Ouverture des bureaux à Hong Kong où se basent 3 nouveaux collaborateurs de LVDC.

2021

Planification de l’agrandissement des locaux et recrutement de nouveaux collaborateurs dont Pierre Darquey, le fils d’Antoine.

spécialistes des Grands Crus Classés

Experts, passionnés et toujours en contact des propriétés, nous aimons comprendre les particularités des terroirs, les nouvelles techniques de vinification et bien sûr déguster en permanence les millésimes afin d’appréhender leur évolution et les proposer à nos clients en fonction de leurs besoins.

Composée de 8 nationalités différentes, de parcours professionnels variés et complémentaires, notre équipe est soudée autour de la passion du vin.

Théodore Mostermans

Directeur Général

Antoine Darquey

Directeur Général

Karen Koo

Responsable des Ventes Asie

Pierre Darquey

Responsable Export

Thomas Kaeppelin

Responsable des Ventes Asie

Guillaume Dubois

Chef de Secteur France

Paul Gazeaud

Responsable Comptes Clés
France BeneLux

Delphine Cathelineau

Responsable Achat Grands Crus

Joyce Tsui

Responsable des Ventes Asie

Francis Anson

Responsable Export UK

Nos gammes
de grands vins

Important allocataire des Grands crus de Bordeaux achetés le plus souvent en primeur, notre amour du vin nous a conduit – au fil du temps – à sélectionner et distribuer aussi une gamme de châteaux exclusifs provenant des meilleurs terroirs de notre région.

Nous avons également le privilège de faire partie des quelques négociants choisis pour distribuer une sélection des meilleurs vins du monde.

Nous exigeons pour tous les vins que nous commercialisons une traçabilité parfaite de leur provenance et par conséquence un stockage exemplaire. De ce fait, nous n’achetons jamais de bouteilles aux enchères ou de lots ayant voyagé en dehors de Bordeaux.

Les Grands Crus Classés

Les Grands Crus Classés

LVDC achète en primeur et en livrable la plus grande majorité des Grands Crus Classés et assimilés de toutes les appellations de Bordeaux, du Médoc (Haut Médoc, Margaux, St Julien, Pauillac ou St Estèphe), de St Emilion, de Pomerol ou des Graves et de Pessac Léognan.

Gamme d’exclusivités

Gamme d’exclusivités

Les appellations bordelaises les plus connues recèlent beaucoup d’autres très grands terroirs cachant de véritables pépites, aux rapports qualité/prix exceptionnels. Ces vins sont souvent capables de surprendre les meilleurs Crus à l’aveugle !

Les vins d’ailleurs

Les vins d’ailleurs

LVDC fait partie des quelques négociants de la Place sélectionnés pour distribuer certains des plus grands vins du Monde.

Notre Savoir-Faire : Une distribution Internationale

Nous possédons 3 zones de stockage à Bordeaux-Bruges dont 3000 m2 de chais modernes, parfaitement climatisés et hautement sécurisés mais également accrédités pour le stockage hors droits (in bond) des vins. Nous y stockons plus de 3.5 millions de bouteilles.

Avec plus de 70% de notre chiffre d’affaires à l’export, LVDC est un des leaders de l’exportation des grands vins de Bordeaux.

Nos gammes de grands vins sont aujourd’hui expédiés dans plus de 60 pays.

Dernières actualités

Ban du Millésime

L’équipe des Vins de Crus est enchantée d’annoncer sa présence au Ban du (…)